Contact Us

Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: linda@anglocelt.ie

Postal Address:

Anglo Celt

Kilmore Business Park

Dublin Road

Cavan

H12 YY99

Tel: +353 (0) 49 433 1100

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Linda O’Reilly Editor 049 437 9712 linda.oreilly@anglocelt.ie

Damian McCarney Assistant Editor 049 437 9717 damian.mccarney@anglocelt.ie

Paul Fitzpatrick Sports Editor 049 433 1100 paul.fitzpatrick@anglocelt.ie

Sean McMahon Senior Journalist 049 437 9713 sean.mcmahon@anglocelt.ie

Seamus Enright Journalist 049 433 1100 seamus.enright@anglocelt.ie

Thomas Lyons  Journalist 049 433 1100  thomas.lyons@anglocelt.ie

 

Advertising Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Yvonne Jackson Advertising Sales Manager 049 437 9708 yvonne.jackson@anglocelt.ie

Imelda Duggan Advertising & Appointments 049 437 9707 imelda.duggan@anglocelt.ie

Niamh Smith  Features, Property, Motoring & General Advertising 049 437 9727 niamh.brennan@anglocelt.ie

Patricia Ronayne Farming & Entertainment 049 437 9701 patricia.ronayne@anglocelt.ie

Laura Hyland Advertising Executive 049 437 9725 laura.hyland@anglocelt.ie

 

Group Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Mary McGuigan Group Commercial Manager 044 934 6710 mary.mcguigan@celticmediagroup.com

Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager 044 934 6720 dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Mark Phillips Print Manager 046 906 6600 mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie

Joe Tone Pre Press Manager 044 934 6730 joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com

Ciara Cox Digital Marketing Manager 044 934 6733 digital@celticmediagroup.com

Martin O’ Brien Social Media/ Videographer 046 907 9661 martin.obrien@meathchronicle.ie

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, November 2019