Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: linda@ anglocelt.ie

Postal Address

Anglo Celt
Station House,
Cavan,
Co Cavan

Tel: +353 (0) 49 433 1100

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Anglo Celt Editorial Contact Information, Jul, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Linda O'Reilly Editor 049 437 9712 linda@anglocelt.ie
Damian McCarney Assistant Editor 049-4379717 damian@anglocelt.ie
Paul Fitzpatrick Sport Editor 049 433 1100 paul@anglocelt.ie
Sean McMahon Senior Journalist 049 437 9713 sean@anglocelt.ie
Michael Cryan Senior Journalist 049 437 9719 michael@anglocelt.ie
Sinead Hogan Senior Journalist 049 433 1100 sinead@anglocelt.ie
Seamus Enright Journalist 049 433 1100 senright@anglocelt.ie

Advertising Contacts

Contact advertising, classified or display staff using the links below.

For general enquiries, contact +353 (0) 49 433 1100 or email advertising@anglocelt.ie

Anglo Celt Advertising Contact Information, Jul, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Yvonne Jackson Advertising Sales Manager 049 437 9708 yvonne@anglocelt.ie
Imelda Duggan Advertising & Appointments 049 437 9707 imeldad@anglocelt.ie
Margaret McKiernan In Memoriams 049 437 9727 margaretm@anglocelt.ie
Niamh Brennan Features, Property & General Advertising 049-4379709 niamhb@anglocelt.ie
Claire Galligan Motoring, Features & General Advertising 049-4379725 claireg@anglocelt.ie
Donna Harwood Entertainment 049-4379706 donna@anglocelt.ie
Patricia Ronayne Farming 049-4379701 trish@anglocelt.ie

Circulation Contacts

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Anglo Celt Circulation Contact Information, Jul, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Damien Donohoe Circulation Executive 049 4331100 damiend@anglocelt.ie
Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager 0449346720 dgreenwood@celticmediagroup.com
Cookies on Anglo Celt website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Anglo Celt website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.
How does Anglo Celt use cookies?
Cookies enable us to identify your device, or you when you have logged in. We use cookies that are strictly necessary to enable you to move around the site or to provide certain basic features. We use cookies to enhance the functionality of the website by storing your preferences, for example. We also use cookies to help us to improve the performance of our website to provide you with a better user experience.
We donít sell the information collected by cookies, nor do we disclose the information to third parties, except where required by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies).
Hide Message