We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Anglo Celt website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.


Breffni All-Stars honoured at glittering bash

Saturday, 18th November, 2017 5:22pm

Breffni All-Stars honoured at glittering bash

The Breffni All-Stars selection.

The 2017 Elegant Gems & Virginia International Logistics  Breffni Allstars team was honoured last night at a function in the Hotel Kilmore.

The selected team was:

1. Ciaran Flynn (Cavan Gaels)
2. Kevin Meehan (Cavan Gaels)
3. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
4. Luke Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
5. Dillon Kiernan (Ballymachugh)
6. Enda Flanagan (Castlerahan)
7. Damien McIntyre (Shercock)
8. Sean McCormack (Ballyhaise)
9. Mark Kiernan (Ballymachugh)
10. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)
11. Pierce Smith (Crosserlough)
12. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
13. Conor Smith (Killygarry)
14. Padraig Moore (Ballyhaise)
15. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)

The individual players of the year included Sean Johnston (senior), Niall Clerkin (intermediate) and Mark Kiernan (junior), with Ronan Patterson of Ramor United picking up the minor award.

See this week's print issue for full coverage.

Post a Comment

blog comments powered by Disqus